Area Groups of St. Michaels's Church, Alor Setar

There are more than a dozen area groups in the St. Michael's Parish. The details for the other (than the ones listed below) area groups will be added here gradually.

Taman Lumba Kuda Area Group


Mr. Anthony Xavier Rao


Mr. John Tan

Assistant Secretary:

Mr. David



Mr. Joseph Leong
Dr. Robert Akiorasamy

The post of "Co-ordinator" was previously called "Chairman" although the job function remains basically the same.

Message, comments or suggestions:

Send us an e-mail

Pacem in terram